Amrita Hospital Doctors List | Address | Contact Numbers

Rate this post

In this article, we will discuss the Amrita Hospital Kochi Doctors List and also its Address and Contact Number. The most priceless gift is life, and health is our greatest value. Health maintenance is crucial, and only hospital professionals can make that happen. Around the world, many excellent doctors put forth a lot of effort to improve society and help us live better lives.

Welcome to Amrita Hospital Kochi

Amrita Hospital is one of the excellent hospital that has earned a great reputation for its high-quality medical care. The main aim of Amrita Hospital is to provide best healthcare treatment to heal patients. This page will provide the full information on the Amrita Hospital which is located at Kochi, Kerala.

Amrita Hospital Kochi Doctors List

Anesthesiology & Critical Care Medicine

Name: Dr. Lakshmi Kumar
MD, FCCM
Email: lakshmikrishnakumar@aims.amrita.ed
Name: Dr. Aveek Jayant
MD, DNB, DM
aveekj@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Gokuldas S.
MD
Email: sgokuldas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Rekha Varghese
MD, FCCM
Email: rekhavarghese@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Shyam Sundar P.
DNB, FCCM
shyamsundarp@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sindhu Balakrishnan
DNB, FCCM
Email: drsindhubalakrishnan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Mathew George
MD, PDCC (Neuro & Ortho Anaesthesia)
mathewgeorge@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Nitu P. V
DNB
Email: nitupv@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Rajesh K.
DNB
Email: rajeshk@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Eldo Issac
MD
Email: eldoissac19258@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Reshmi Liza Jose
MD, DM
Email: reshmilj21739@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Zubair Umer Mohamed
(Anaesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine )
Name: Dr. Thushara Madathil
MD, DM
Email: thusharam@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Gopan G
MD, PDCC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Name: Dr. Deepak Sethumadhavan
MD, IDCCM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Nandhini Joseph
MD, DNB, FAGE
Email:nandhinijoseph@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sudheer Babu Vanga
(Anaesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine )
Name: Dr. Nandhini Joseph
(Anaesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine )
Name: Dr. Santhosh D
MD
Email:anaesthesia@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Dilesh K
MD
Email:dileshk@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jerry Paul
MD, FCCM
Email:jerrypaul@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sunil Rajan
DNB, FPM
Email:sunilrajan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Rakhi B.
MD, PDCC (Cardiac Anaesthesia)
Email:rakhib@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jessin P. Jayashankar
MD, PDCC (Cardiac Anaesthesia)
Email:jessinpj18517@aims.amrita.edu

Dermatologist in Amrita Hospital Kochi

Name: Dr. Jacob Thomas
MD, DD
Email:jacobthomas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. V. Sreedevan
MD (Dermatology)
Email:sreedevan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. R. Gopakumar
DVD
Senior Consultant
Name: Dr. Vinitha Varghese Panicker
MD, DNB
Email:vinithavpanicker@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Gopikrishnan Anjaneyan
MD (Dermatology)
Email:gopi19430@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Soumya Jagadeesan
MD (Dermatology)
Email:soumya19601@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Lekshmi S
MD (Dermatology)
Email:lekshmis21591@aims.amrita.edu

Must Read : Swaroop Rani Hospital Allahabad Doctors List

See also  Mission Hospital Thalassery Doctors List, Address & Contact

Emergency Medicine

Name: Dr. Gireesh Kumar K. P.
MD (Internal Medicine)
Email:gireeshkumarkp@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Dhanasekaran
MD (Anaesthesia), DA
Clinical Professor
Name: Dr. Sreekrishnan T P
MBBS, MRCEM
Email:drsreekrishnan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sabarish B.
MD
Email:drsabarishb@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Naveen Mohan
MD
Email:emergencymedicine@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Bharath Prasad
MD
Email:bharathp19253@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Arunkumar K
MD, DNB (Emergency Medicine)
Email:arunkumark@aims.amrita.edu

ENT IN Amrita Hospital Kochi

Name: Dr. Bini Faizal
MS (ENT)
Email:binifaizal@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Unnikrishnan Menon
MS, DNB
Email:unnikrishnanmenon@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jayanthy Pavithran
MS
Email:jayanthyp@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Renuka Balu
DLO, DNB
Email:renukab19840@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jahnvi Jayesh Bhate
MS (ENT)
Email:janhvijb@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Madhumita Kumar
MS (ENT)
Email:madhumitak@aims.amrita.edu

Urology & Renal Transplantation Amrita Hospital

Name: Dr. Appu Thomas
MS, MCh (Urology)
Email: apputhomas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. K. V. Sanjeevan
MS, MCh (Urology)
Email: sanjeevankv@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Ginil Kumar P
MS (Gen Surgery), M Ch (Urology), DNB (Urology), MNAMS (Urology)
Email: drginil@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Georgie Mathew
MS, MCh (Urology)
Email: georgiemathew@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Kannan R Nair
MS DNB MRCS MCh FRCS
Email: kannanrnair@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Rohan Rajendran
MS, MCh, DNB
Email: rohanr@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Midhun Mohan
MS, MCh
Email: midhunmohan@aims.amrita.edu

Must Read : Sahara Hospital Lucknow Doctors List

General Paediatrics

Name: Dr. C. Jayakumar
MD, DCH, FIAP
Email:cjayakumar@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sajitha S.
MD, DCH
Email: sajithas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sasidharan P
MD, FAAP
Email: psasidharan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Vinitha Prasad
Clinical Professor
Email: vinithaprasad@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Manu Raj
Clinical Professor
Email: manuraj@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sathyajith G. Nair
MD, DCH, DNB
Email: sathyajithnair@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Praveena N B
MD, DCH, DNB, MD (USA)
Email: praveenanb@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Suchitra Sivadas
DCH, DNB (Pediatrics), MRCPCH (UK)
Email: suchitra@aims.amrita.edu

General Surgery

Name: Dr. (Col) Mala Mathur Sharma
MS (General Surgery), Post Doctoral Training in Surgical Oncology from Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai
Email: mmsharma21195@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. P. Rajashekharan Pillai
MS
Email: rspillai@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. C. Gopalkrishnan Nair
MS
Email: gopalakrishnannair@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Misha J.C. Babu
MS, DNB
Email: mishajcbabu@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Pradeep Jacob
MS
Email: pradeepjacob@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Anoop Vasudevan Pillai
MS (General Surgery), Basic Course in Medical Research
Email: anoopv@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. George Mathews John
MS
Email: georgemj19471@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Riju R. Menon
DNB, MNAMS
Email: rijumenon@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Ajith T
MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Geriatrics

Name: Dr. George Paul
MD, MRCP
Email: georgepaul@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Priya Vijayakumar
MD
Email: priyavijayakumar@aims.amrita.edu

Integrative Medicine

Name: Dr. Maanasi Menon
MD (Ayurveda)
Email: maanasim@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Aswathy Mohan
BAMS
Email: holisticip@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Radhika A. F.
BNYS, MBA (Healthcare Management)
Email: radhikaaf@aims.amrita.edu

Must Read : Bharat Vikas Parishad Kota Doctors List

See also  Malabar Hospital Kozhikode Doctors List, Address, and Contact Number

Internal Medicine

Name: Dr. Gopalakrishna Pillai M.
MD
Email: mgkpillai@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. G. Ganapathi Rao
MD (Medicine)
Email: ganapathiraog@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jyothi Srikanth
DNB, MNAMS, MRCP, Specialist in Rheumatology
Email: jyothisrikanth@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Vasant P. K.
MD
Email: vasantpk@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. K. K. Velayudhan
MD
Email: kkvelayudhan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Akash Thomas Oommen
MD, PGDGM
Email: akashthomas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Smitha K
MD (Medicine)
Email: smithakm@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. L. Sasikala
MD, DNB, MNAMS, PGDGM
Email: generalop@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Chakravarthy
Consultant
Email: chakravarthy@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Renoy A. Henry
MD
Email: renoyah@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Arun Divakar
MD
Email: arundivakaran@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Merlin Moni
MD (Medicine)
Email:  merlinm@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sirisha
MD
Email: sirisha20259@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Dipu T S
MD
Email: diputs19847@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Prasin Pradeep
DNB (Medicine)
Email: prasinp@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Arunkumar Sreekumar
MD (Medicine)
Email: arunkumarsreekumar@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Subhash Chandra
MD (Medicine)
Email: subhashchandra@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Abhishek C Menon
(Internal Medicine)

Must Read : Mims Hospital Kannur Doctors List

Medical Physics

Name: Dr. Bhaskaran Pillai
PhD, DABR
Email: bhaspillai@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Mr. Clinto C. O.
MSc(Physics), Dip RP (BARC), RSO Level III (AERB)
Email:  clinto21328@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Sneha S. Nair
M.Sc. (Physics), Dip. (RP)
Email:  snehasnair@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Ashitha M. K.
M.Sc. (Physics), Dip. (RP)
Email:  ashitha20945@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Sreedevi E.
MSc (Physics), Dip RP (BARC)
Email:  sreedevi21329@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Syama Viswan
M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed
Email:syamaviswan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Parvathy R.
BMRT
Email: parvathyr@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Ms. Shubhangi D. Barsing
MSc (Physics), PGDMRS
Email: shubhangi@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Mr. Naik Vishram Bhikaji
MSc (Physics), PGDMRS
Email: naikvb@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Mr. Jafar Ali
MSc (Physics), PGDMRS
Email:jafarali@aims.amrita.edu

Neonatology

Name: Dr. Jayasree C
MD
Email: jayasreec@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Perraju Bendapudi
MRCPCH
Email: perrajub@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sasidharan P
MD, FAAP
Email: psasidharan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Lakshmi S Nair
MD, Fellowship in Neonatology
Specialist
Name: Dr. Ashwin S Prabhu
MD, MRCPCH, Fellowship in Neonatology
Email: ashwinsprabhu@aims.amrita.edu

Fetal Medicine & Perinatology

Name: Dr. Vivek Krishnan
MS, DGO, DNB, PDF (Fetal Medicine), FFM (Mediscan)
Email:vivek20471@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Jaya Benny
MD, Fellowship in Obstetric Ultrasound
Email:jayabenny20739@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Rinshi Abid
MS, DGO, DNB
Clinical Assistant Professor

Must Read : Paras Hospital Patna Doctor List

See also  AKG Hospital Kannur Doctors List | Address | Contact Numbers

Nephrology

Name: Dr. Rajesh R Nair
MD, DNB, DM, FRCP (Lon) FRCP (Edin)
Email: rajeshrnair@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Anil Mathew
MD, DNB
Email: dranilm@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Zachariah Paul
MD, DM
Email: zachariahpaul@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Paul Joy P
MD, DNB, DM
Email: pauljoy@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. George Kurian
MD, DM
Email: georgekurian@aims.amrita.edu

Nuclear Medicine

Dr. P. Shanmuga Sundaram
DRM, DNB (NMed), MNAMS, FANMB
Email: ssundaram@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Padma S Sundaram
DRM, DNB (NMed), MNAMS, FANMB
Email: padmas@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Manjit Sarma
DRM, DNB (NMed), FEBNM, FANMB
Email: manjitsarma@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Parvathy Pavithran
MD (NMed)
Clinical Assistant Professor

Must Read : Sonoscan Kolkata Doctors List

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Name: Dr. Jayashree Nayar D
MD, DGO
Email: jayashreenayar@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Radhamany K
MD, DGO
Email: radhamanyk@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sarala Sreedhar
MD, DGO
Email: saralasreedhar@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Deepti Sharma
MD
Email: sdeepti@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sudha S
DNB, DGO
Email: sudhas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Janu M K
DGO, DNB
Email: janumk@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Cini Ramesh
MD
Email: cinir@aims.amrita.edu
Dr. Rajashree Menon
DNB
Email: gynaecology@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Vinita Murali
DGO, DNB
Email: vinitamurali@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Sobha S Nair
MS, Diploma in Laparoscopy, MRCOG (UK)
Email: sobhas@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Chitra R
MS, DGO, DNB
Email: gynaecology@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Janaki Menon C M
MS (OBG)
Email: janakimenoncm@aims.amrita.edu

Department of Ophthalmology Amrita Hospital

Name: Dr. Meenakshi Y Dhar
(Ophthalmology)
Name: Dr. Sujithra H.
DO, DNB
Email: sujithrah@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Natasha Radhakrishnan
Email: natashar@aims.amrita.edu
Clinical Additional Professor
Name: Dr. Manoj Prathapan
MS
Email: manojprathapan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Gopal S. Pillai
MD, DNB, FICO, FRCS
Email: drgopalspillai@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Rehna Rasheed
MS, DO, FRCO (London)
Email: rehnarasheed@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Anil Radhakrishnan
MS
Email: anilradhakrishnan@aims.amrita.edu

Paediatric Genetics

Name: Dr. Sheela Namboothiri
MBBS, DCH, Dip NB (Paed), MSc Medical Genetics (Glasgow)
Email: sheelanampoothiri@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Dhanya Yesodharan
MD (Paediatrics)
Email: dhanyayesodharan@aims.amrita.edu

Must Read : Anandalok Hospital Siliguri Doctor List

Paediatric Surgery Department in Amrita Hospital Kochi

Name: Dr. Mohan Abraham
MS, MCh
Email: mohanabraham@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Naveen Viswanath
MS (General Surgery), MCh (Paediatric Surgery), DNB (Paediatric Surgery)
Email: naveenviswanath@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Bindu S.
DNB (Paediatric Surgery)
Email: bindus@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Aswin Prabhakaran
MS (General Surgery), MCh (Paediatric Surgery)
Email: aswinprabhakaran@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. P Ramakrishnan
(Paediatric Surgery)

Paediatric Pulmonary & Critical Care

Name: Dr. Sajith Kesavan
MD, DCH, DNB (Pediatrics), FNB
Email: sajithkesavan@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Greeshma Issac
MD (Pediatrics), Fellowship in Pediatric ICU (IDPCCM) Apollo Children’s Hospital Chennai
Email: greeshmai@aims.amrita.edu

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Name: Dr. Ravi Sankaran
MD (PMR)
Email: ravisankaran@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Dr. Surendran K
MS, DPMR
Email: surendrank@aims.amrita.edu
Name: Nittu Devassy Panjikkaran
MD Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Email: nittudp@aims.amrita.edu

Amrita Hospital Kochi Phone Number & Address

AddressPonekkara, AIMS (Post Office), Kochi
Pincode. 682 041, Kerala (INDIA)
Contact Phone:0484 2851234, 0484 6681234
For Appointment OPD :0484 2852100
Email ID :hospitaladministration[at]aims[dot]amrita[dot]edu

FAQ of Amrita Hospital Kochi :

What is the address of the Amrita Hospital Kochi ?

The address of the Amrita Hospital Kochi is Ponekkara, AIMS (Post Office), Kochi
Pincode. 682 041, Kerala (INDIA).

How to make an appointment at Amrita Hospital Kochi ?

To schedule an appointment, the patient must phone the patient service desk at +91 484 285 2100.